Future Events

Chinese New Year – week commencing 12th February

The staff and children will be celebrating the year of the Dog and looking at different cultures and celebrations.

World book week – Monday 26th February to Friday 2nd March

The children and staff will be participating in World Book Day on Thursday 1st March dressing up as their favourite book character.

Annual Easter egg Hunt – Saturday 24th March

This fantastic event will be taking place once again for all of the children and families.

Parents evenings – May (dates to be confirmed)

We will be offering 10 minute appointments with your Childs key person to chat about their progress and next steps.

Sports Day – Friday 20th July

The nursery will host its 5th sports day for all our 3 and 4 year olds on Friday 20th July.

Leavers party – Saturday 4th August

Our annual farewell party for all our ‘big school’ boys and girls

Photographer – Tuesday 28th August

Our annual visit from Concept photography

Parents evenings – October (dates to be confirmed)

We will be offering 10 minute appointments with your child’s key person to chat about their progress and next steps

Pumpkin competition – Wednesday 31st October

We will once again be hosting a pumpkin week with a pumpkin carving competition for children, parents and staff.

Children in Need – Friday 16th November

We will once again be showing our support for this charity by having a themed day

Christmas Fair – Saturday 8th December

Our annual Christmas fair for all attending children and their families

 

If you would like to know any more about any of these events – please do not hesitate to speak to Rachel or Craig